Doc Soup Tix By David Spowart

Doc Soup

Due to health and safety concerns around COVID-19, Hot Docs Cinema is currently closed.

If you’ve purchased single tickets, please direct any queries to [email protected]. Doc Soup subscribers will be contacted directly with information about the rescheduling of the Doc Soup April screening of Oliver Sacks: His Own Life.



SUBSCRIPTIONS

Attend the same screening each month with a fixed subscription, or pick your time each month with flexible subscriptions. Save on subscriptions—become a member today!

Doc Soup 2020-21 subscriptions are on sale exclusively to current subscribers. Click a link below and enter your promo code to renew at a special rate.

Non-renewal subscriptions available starting April 7.

2020-21 RATES

Member: Festival (APR 7–MAY 18) Festival (APR 7–MAY 18) Regular (Ends SEP 14) Last-Minute

Fixed
1 ticket to each film + 10 Hot Docs 2021 tickets

RENEW
WED 6:30 PM
THU 6:45 PM

$182

$210

$231

$238

Flexible
1 ticket to each film + 10 Hot Docs 2021 tickets

RENEW

$238

$252

$266

$273

For Two - Fixed
2 tickets to each film + 24 Hot Docs 2021 tickets

RENEW
WED 6:30 PM
THU 6:45 PM

$364

$420

$462

$476

For Two - Flexible
2 tickets to each film + 24 Hot Docs 2021 tickets

RENEW

$476

$504

$532

$546

**Member rates are available to those who hold an annual Hot Docs Membership.


2020/21 Dates

  • Wednesday, October 7 & Thursday, October 8
  • Wednesday, November 4 & Thursday, November 5
  • Wednesday, December 2 & Thursday, December 3
  • Wednesday, January 6 & Thursday, January 7
  • Wednesday, February 3 & Thursday, February 4
  • Wednesday, March 3 & Thursday, March 4
  • Wednesday, April 7 & Thursday, April 8

SINGLE TICKETS

Individual tickets will be available for each screening once the film is announced.

Tickets: $17
Hot Docs Member Tickets: $12, $10, $8

Sponsored by

  • Sponsored by
  • Sponsored by

Hot Docs Cinema Presenting Partner

  • Cbcdocs Web